Toronto After Dark International Film Festival

About Us

Staff List

Adam Lopez
Festival Director and Founder
Todd Brown
Programming Director
David Daniloff
Festival Events & Public Relations Manager
Yury Simkhaev
Festival Coordinator
Print Traffic Manager
Jason Morehead
Website Designer & Manager
Peter Kuplowsky
Programming Coordinator
Chris Emery
Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
Catherine Fawcett
Thea Faulds
Zombie Walk Coordinator
Rosana Rampersaud
Graphic Designer
Andrew David Long
Print Project Manager
Eyan Logan
Technical Manager
James King
Technical Coordinator
Shelagh Rowan-Legg, Ian McNulty, Sara Schmidt
Front of House Managers
Hilary Prue
Box Office Manager
Frank Fiumara
Maria Lopez
Director's Assistant
Chris Frampton
The Toronto After Dark Film Festival would not be possible without the vital assistance of many dedicated volunteers. To receive news of upcoming Calls For Volunteers, please join the volunteer update list.
Contact Us
If you would like to send a message to a member of staff, please click here.
Join The Festival Mailing List

* - required field

Tell your friends about the festival!

Sponsors & Partners

Space Channel Logo NOW Magazine Logo Rue Morque Logo 24hrs Logo Gasoline Magazine Logo Drive-In Classics Logo Twitch Logo MoviesOnline.Ca Logo blogTO Logo Dread Central Logo The Movie Blog Logo Logo GreenCine Logo Film Junk Logo I Spit On Your Movie Logo Extreme Group Logo Amsterdam Beer Logo Jagermeister Logo Daniloff Productions Logo CKLN Logo Holiday Inn Toronto-Midtown Logo The Mod Club Logo Bovine Sex Club Logo Shanghai Cowgirl Logo Bloor Cinema Logo Vagrancy Films Logo Paradox Entertainment Logo Anchor Bay Logo Sony Home Video Logo TVA Films Logo Ultra 8 Pictures Logo Cat PR Logo Punkmagic Productions Logo Chris Frampton Logo Withoutabox Logo Gladstone Hotel Logo Charlotte Bernard Communications Logo Utarpa Logo The Beguiling Logo Vampire Wear Logo
END Footer -->