August 13-20, 2010 - 8 Nights Of New Horror, Sci-Fi, Action & Cult Movies!

2010 Festival

Team After Dark


If you would like to contact any member of staff below please click here. Toronto After Dark is run by fans for fans and we could not put on this event without the tremendous support of many volunteers. If you would like to volunteer to help out at next year, please join our update list here, so we can send you the announcement.

Adam Lopez
Festival Director & Founder
Programming Director

Shelagh Rowan-Legg
Operations Director

Steven Landry
Programming Manager
Print Traffic Manager

Peter Kuplowsky
Senior Programmer

David Daniloff
Festival Events Manager
Special Guest Representation

Jason Morehead
Website Manager

Dave Alexander
Special Programming

Christian Burgess
Programming Assistant

Donna Dwyer
Tim Higgs
Front of House Managers

Sylvia Schmidt
Volunteer Coordinator

Jonathan Goldsbie
Box Office Manager

Airian McLeish
Technical Manager

James King
Technical Consultant

Sean Rogers
Revisions Manager

Rosana Rampersaud
Graphic Designer

Thea Munster
Zombie Coordinator

Kyle McNair
Video Editor

Scott Chalmers
Sam Javanrouh
Event Photographers

Robert Mitchell, Darryl Shaw & Sheleigh Bober
David Bishop & Chris Fairhurst
Event Videographers

Sponsors & Partners

©2010, Toronto After Dark Film Festival
Comments? Questions? Please contact us.
Our Privacy Policy

Designed by Red Bicycle. Powered by ExpressionEngine. Hosted by EngineHosting.