October 13-21, 2016 - 9 Nights Of Horror, Sci-Fi, Action & Cult Movies!


Staff List

Team After Dark 2017

Adam Lopez
Festival Director & Founder
Programming Director

Donna Dwyer
Director of Operations
Volunteer Coordinator

Steven Landry
Senior Programmer
Print Traffic Manager, Features

Christian Burgess
Programming Manager
Communications Manager
Publicity & PR Coordinator

Justin McConnell
Video Editor
Print Traffic Manager, Shorts

Shannon Hanmer
Programmer, Short Film Programs

Peter Kuplowsky
Consultant Programmer

Matt Hodgson

Bridget Van Voorden
Guest Relations Coordinator

Nicole Burk
Lisa Gallagher
Matejs Garijans
Elisha Holst
Gina Rim
Brett Towns

Front of House, Guest Services & Operations Support

Adam Reich
Technical Manager

Barry Bluestein

Andrea Hodgins
Angie Misurka
Michael Parente
Christine Bang
Fan Expo Booth Operations

Emily Gagne
Social Media Coordinator

Jason Morehead
Website Manager

Bill & Joanne Howard
Graphic Designers

Ghoulish Gary Pullin
Stephen Cryface Bunnell

T-Shirt Designers

Lee Howard
Taddy Bear Designer

Don Quincy, Joe Kinni

Katie Lavoie, Adam Abouaccar, Jimmy Weaver, Derek Gilroy
Pub After Dark DJS

Festival Mascot

Steve Howells
Buddha Poitras
Maria & Zoe Lopez

Special Thanks

Submit Your Film Festival Passes On Sale Newsletter Twitter Facebook

Sponsors & Partners

©2018, Toronto After Dark Film Festival
Comments? Questions? Please contact us.
Our Privacy Policy

Designed by Red Bicycle. Powered by ExpressionEngine. Hosted by EngineHosting.