October 13-21, 2016 - 9 Nights Of Horror, Sci-Fi, Action & Cult Movies!


Staff List

Team After Dark 2018

Adam Lopez
Festival Director & Founder
Programming Director

Donna Dwyer
Director of Operations
Volunteer Coordinator

Christian Burgess
Programmer & Programming Manager
Communications Manager
Publicity & PR Coordinator

Steven Landry
Print Traffic Manager, Features

Justin McConnell
Video Editor
Print Traffic Manager, Shorts

Shannon Hanmer
Programmer, Short Film Programs

Peter Kuplowsky
Consultant Programmer

Bridget Van Voorden
Elisha Holst

Guest Relations & Hospitality Coordinators

Brett Towns
Gina Rim
Jimmi Gill
Brian Coggins
Marcos Harston
Misha Gallagher

Operations Support including Front of House, Lines, Guest Services, Pass & Ticket Pickup

Adam Reich
Technical Manager

Barry Bluestein

Angie Misurka
Fan Expo Booth Manager

Ashley Saunders
Fan Expo Social Media Assistant

Emily Gagne
Social Media Coordinator

Mara Spensieri
Data Collection Coordinator

Jason Morehead
Website Manager

Bill & Joanne Howard
Graphic Designers

Ghoulish Gary Pullin
Stephen Cryface Bunnell

T-Shirt Designers

Lee Howard
Taddy Bear Designer

Anais Rozencwajg
Joe Kinni


Bern Euler
After Dark Filmmakers Mixer Coordinator

Derek Gilroy, Dave Bertrand
Pub After Dark DJS

Festival Mascot

Special Thanks:

Maria & Zoe Lopez
Michael Parente
Steve Howells
Buddha Poitras

Newsletter Facebook Twitter Submit Your Film

Sponsors & Partners

©2019, Toronto After Dark Film Festival
Comments? Questions? Please contact us.
Our Privacy Policy

Designed by Red Bicycle. Powered by ExpressionEngine. Hosted by EngineHosting.